Officers

Business Manager - Financial Secretary
Donald J. Bough 
Ext. 115
dbough@ualocal440.org
Business Agent - Treasurer
Robert Stieneker
Ext. 118
bstieneker@ualocal440.org

Business Agent - Columbus
Gary R. Beaman
Ext. 128
gbeaman@ualocal440.org
Business Agent - Kokomo
Jamie E. Fife
Ext. 127
jfife@ualocal440.org
Business Agent - Muncie
W. Chris Brown
Ext. 132
cbrown@ualocal440.org

Business Agent 
Joe Gutzwiller 
Ext. 102
jgutzwiller@ualocal440.org

Director of Training
John Kurek
Ext. 110
jkurek@ualocal440.org

Joshua A. Reagan,
President

Matt T. Stieneker,
Vice President

Derek Westfall.
Recording Secretary

Executive Board

Todd A. Hendrickson
Chuck Barnette
Kelly Hamilton
George "Tuffy" Poynter

Finance Committee

Calvin Beaman
Ryan Jagars
Dave Misener

Negotiating Committee

Joe Gutzwiller
Gary R. Beaman
Jamie Fife
Kelly Hamilton
Josh Reagan

Building Trustees

Nick Roseboom
Rick Hollin

Examining Board

Don Garner
Chad Condon
Chris Armstrong
Justin Cade
Dale LaHue
Joshua S. Lewis

Inside Guard

Cody Mosier

Sergeant-At-Arms

Armando Martinez
Adam Stauch
Bob Monday

  • Union Meeting May 23, 2022
  • Holiday as per Contract: Offices Closed - Memorial Day May 30, 2022
  • UA Local 440 Golf Outing Jun 11, 2022
  • UA Softball Tournament Jun 24, 2022
  • Window Open to Pay Dues Jun 27, 2022
  • Union Meeting Jun 27, 2022
  • Holiday as per Contract: Offices Closed - Independence Day Jul 4, 2022
  • ISPTA Convention Jul 25, 2022
  • Officers, Elected Committees & Stewards Meeting Jul 25, 2022
  • Union Meeting Jul 25, 2022
  • Union Meeting Aug 22, 2022
  • Indy Labor Fest Sep 3, 2022
  • Holiday as per Contract: Offices Closed - Labor Day Sep 5, 2022
  • UA Local 440 Picnic Sep 17, 2022
  • Window Open to Pay Dues Sep 26, 2022
  • Union Meeting Sep 26, 2022
  • Retirees Cookout Oct 5, 2022
  • Officers, Elected Committees & Stewards Meeting Oct 24, 2022
  • Union Meeting Oct 24, 2022
  • Special Meeting: Nomination of Officers & Committees, Followed by Regular Meeting Nov 7, 2022
  • Fill the Foxhole "Packing the Boxes" Day Nov 19, 2022
  • Holiday as per Contract: Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Day Nov 24, 2022
  • Holiday as per Contract: Offices Closed - Veteran's Day Observed Nov 25, 2022
  • Window Open to Pay Dues Nov 28, 2022
  • Union Meeting Nov 28, 2022
  • Window Open to Pay Dues Dec 3, 2022
  • Election of Officers & Committees Dec 3, 2022
  • Holiday as per Contract: Offices Closed - Christmas Day Observed Dec 26, 2022
  • Training Office Closed Dec 26, 2022