Officers

Business Manager - Financial Secretary
Donald J. Bough 
Ext. 115
dbough@ualocal440.org
Business Agent - Treasurer
Robert Stieneker
Ext. 118
bstieneker@ualocal440.org

Business Agent - Columbus
Gary R. Beaman
Ext. 128
gbeaman@ualocal440.org
Business Agent - Kokomo
Jamie E. Fife
Ext. 127
jfife@ualocal440.org
Business Agent - Muncie
Jack E. Neal 
Ext. 132
jneal@ualocal440.org

Business Agent 
Joe Gutzwiller 
Ext. 102
jgutzwiller@ualocal440.org

Director of Training
John Kurek
Ext. 110
jkurek@ualocal440.org

Michael T. Hammond,
President

Matt T. Stieneker,
Vice President

Derek Westfall.
Recording Secretary

Executive Board

Todd A. Hendrickson
Chuck Barnette
Kelly Hamilton
George "Tuffy" Poynter

Finance Committee

Calvin Beaman
Ryan Jagars
Dave Misener

Negotiating Committee

Joe Gutzwiller
Gary R. Beaman
Jamie Fife
Kelly Hamilton
Mike Hammond

Building Trustees

Nick Roseboom
Rick Hollin

Examining Board

Don Garner
Chad Condon
Chris Armstrong
Justin Cade
Dale LaHue
Joshua S. Lewis

Inside Guard

Cody Mosier

Sergeant-At-Arms

Armando Martinez
Adam Stauch
Bob Monday

UA Association News:
  • Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month Profiles: Kaori Ogasawara Paris
    read more
  • Service + Solidarity Spotlight: Women of Steel Raise Funds and Awareness for Victims of Domestic Violence
    read more
  • Agency, Representation and Justice: What Working People Are Doing This Week
    read more
  • Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month Profiles: Editha Adams
    read more
  • Service + Solidarity Spotlight: Washington State Labor Movement Applauds Historic Farmworker Overtime Pay Law
    read more
  • Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month Profiles: Zenei Triunfo-Cortez
    read more
  • Schools Must Be Open in Fall: The Working People Weekly List
    read more
  • Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month Profiles: Shwe Aung
    read more
  • Service + Solidarity Spotlight: Texas AFL-CIO Continues to Fight Against Voter Suppression
    read more
  • Asian American and Pacific Islander Heritage Month Profiles: Michael Carandang
    read more
UNION NEWS
  • Retirement Seminar Sep 25, 2021
  • Window Open to Pay Dues Sep 27, 2021
  • Union Meeting Sep 27, 2021
  • Retirees Cookout Oct 6, 2021
  • Officers, Elected Committees, and Stewards Meeting Oct 25, 2021
  • Union Meeting Oct 25, 2021