Officers

Business Manager - Financial Secretary
Donald J. Bough 
Ext. 115
dbough@ualocal440.org
Business Agent - Treasurer
Robert Stieneker
Ext. 118
bstieneker@ualocal440.org


Business Agent - Columbus
Matt T. Stieneker
mstieneker@ualocal440.org
Business Agent - Kokomo
Jamie E. Fife
Ext. 127
jfife@ualocal440.org
Business Agent - Muncie
W. Chris Brown
Ext. 132
cbrown@ualocal440.org

Business Agent 
Joe Gutzwiller 
Ext. 102
jgutzwiller@ualocal440.org


Organizer
Todd Clements
Ext. 104
tclements@ualocal440.org
Director of Training
John Kurek

Ext. 110
jkurek@ualocal440.org

Joshua A. Reagan,
President

Matt T. Stieneker,
Vice President

Todd R. Clements,
Recording Secretary

Executive Board

Todd A. Hendrickson
Chuck Barnette
George "Tuffy" Poynter
Kelly Hamilton

Finance Committee

Scott A. Davis
Ryan Jagars
Derek K. Miller

Negotiating Committee

W. Chris Brown
Joe Gutzwiller
Armando Martinez
Kerry Estes
Joe Lewellyn

Building Trustees

Matt Espich
Tony Hogan

Examining Board

Don Garner
Chris Armstrong
Myles Lewellyn
Josh D. Lewis
Greg Thompson, Jr.
Steve Gierczak

Inside Guard

Dylan M. Allen

Sergeant-At-Arms

Warren Alexander
Danny R. Thompson, Jr.
Carol Smith

  • Retirement Seminar Mar 16, 2024
  • State Apprenticeship Contest, Local 136 Evansville Mar 20, 2024
  • Easter Egg Hunt Mar 23, 2024
  • Window Open to Pay Dues Mar 25, 2024
  • Union Meeting Mar 25, 2024
  • Officers, Elected Committees, and Stewards Meeting Apr 22, 2024
  • Union Meeting/Years of Service Awards Apr 22, 2024
  • Retirees Cookout May 1, 2024
  • Special Meeting: Mechanical Agreement Ratification May 18, 2024
  • Union Meeting May 20, 2024
  • Holiday as per Contract - Offices Closed - Memorial Day May 27, 2024
  • District 2 Apprenticeship Contest, Local 440 Indianapolis Jun 3, 2024
  • Local 440 Golf Outing Jun 8, 2024
  • UA Softball Tournament Jun 21, 2024
  • Window Open to Pay Dues Jun 24, 2024
  • Union Meeting Jun 24, 2024
  • Special Meeting: Service Agreement Ratification Jun 29, 2024
  • Holiday as per Contract - Offices Closed - Independence Day Jul 4, 2024
  • Officers, Elected Committees, and Stewards Meeting Jul 22, 2024
  • Union Meeting Jul 22, 2024
  • ISPTA Convention Jul 30, 2024
  • Union Meeting Aug 26, 2024
  • Holiday as per Contract - Offices Closed - Labor Day Sep 2, 2024
  • Retiree's Cookout Sep 18, 2024
  • Window Open to Pay Dues Sep 23, 2024
  • Union Meeting Sep 23, 2024
  • Local 440 Picnic Sep 28, 2024
  • Student Council Trunk or Treat Oct 26, 2024
  • Officers, Elected Committees, and Stewards Meeting Oct 28, 2024
  • Union Meeting Oct 28, 2024
  • Fill the Foxhole "Pack the Boxes" Day Nov 16, 2024
  • Window Open to Pay Dues Nov 25, 2024
  • Union Meeting Nov 25, 2024
  • Holiday as per Contract - Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Nov 28, 2024
  • Holiday as per Contract - Offices Closed - Veteran's Day Observed Nov 29, 2024
  • Christmas Eve - Offices Close @ 12:00PM Dec 24, 2024
  • Holiday as per Contract - Offices Closed - Christmas Day Dec 25, 2024
  • Training Office Closed Dec 26, 2024
  • Union Office Closed @ 12:00PM Dec 31, 2024