Local 440 Officers & Representatives

Business Manager - Financial Secretary
James M. (Bubba) Johnson 
jjohnson@ualocal440.org
Business Agent Treasurer
Robert
Stieneker

bstieneker@ualocal440.org

Business Agent

Gary R. Beaman

gbeaman@ualocal440.org

Business Agent
Jamie E. Fife
jfife@ualocal440.org

Business Agent-Muncie Jack E. Neal jneal@ualocal440.org

Director of Training
Donald J. Bough 
dbough@ualocal440.org
Michael T. Hammond, President 
Matt T. Stieneker, Vice President 
Adam Stewart, Recording Secretary
     

Sergeant-At-Arms 
Jason Merchant
Luke Griffin
Jay Still

Josh Lewis     

Executive Board 
Eric Posey
Kelly Hamilton
Todd Hendrickson 
Joshua A. Reagan
Finance Committee 
Joe Gutzwiller
Andy Gowan 
Calvin Beaman

Negotiating Committee 
Don Bough 
Ben Shook
Gary Beaman 
Mark Bateman

Joe Sullivan

Building Trustees 
Greg Hankins

Nick Roseboom

Examining Board 
Don Garner
Chad Condon
Gary Garrett
Joshua Williams
Justin Cade
Willy Scott