Local 440 Officers & Representatives

Business Manager - Financial Secretary
James M. (Bubba) Johnson 
Ext. 124
jjohnson@ualocal440.org

Business Agent - Treasurer
Robert
Stieneker
Ext. 118
bstieneker@ualocal440.org

Business Agent
Gary R. Beaman
Ext. 128
gbeaman@ualocal440.org

Business Agent
Jamie E. Fife
Ext. 127
jfife@ualocal440.org

Business Agent-Muncie
Jack E. Neal 
Ext. 132
jneal@ualocal440.org

Business Agent
Donald J. Bough 
Ext. 115
dbough@ualocal440.org

Michael T. Hammond, President 

Matt T. Stieneker, 
Vice President 

Adam Stewart, 
Recording Secretary

   

Director of Training
John Kurek
Ext. 110
jkurek@ualocal440.org

Sergeant-At-Arms 
Jason Merchant
Luke Griffin
Jay Still                         
Josh Lewis

Executive Board
Josh Reagan
Todd Hendrickson
Eric Posey
Kelly Hamilton

Finance Committee 
Joe Gutzwiller
Andy Gowan 
Calvin Beaman

Negotiating Committee 
Don Bough 
Ben Shook
Gary Beaman 
Mark Bateman     
Joe Sullivan
        

Building Trustees 
Greg Hankins
Nick Roseboom

Examining Board 
Don Garner
Chad Condon
Gary Garrett
Charles Barnette
Justin Cade
Willy Scott