Local 440 Officers & Representatives

Business Manager - Financial Secretary
James M. (Bubba) Johnson 
jjohnson@ualocal440.org
Business Agent-East Area Treasurer
Robert Stieneker
rstieneker@ualocal440.org
Business Agent-West Area 
John P. Beaman, Jr. 
jbeaman@ualocal440.org
Business Agent-Kokomo 
Jamie E. Fife
jfife@ualocal440.org
Business Agent-East Area
Robert R. Stieneker 
bstieneker@ualocal440.org
Director of Training
Donald J. Bough 
dbough@ualocal440.org
 

Business Agent-Muncie Jack E. Neal jneal@ualocal440.org

 

Business Agent - Columbus

Gary R. Beaman

gbeaman@ualocal440.org

Michael T. Hammond, President 
Matt T. Stieneker, Vice President 
Adam Stewart, Recording Secretary
     

Sergeant-At-Arms 
Jason Merchant
Luke Griffin
Jay Still

Josh Lewis     

Executive Board 
Eric Posey
Kelly Hamilton
Todd Hendrickson 
Joshua A. Reagan
Finance Committee 
Joe Gutzwiller
Andy Gowan 
Calvin Beaman

Negotiating Committee 
Don Bough 
Ben Shook
Gary Beaman 
Mark Bateman

Joe Sullivan

Building Trustees 
Greg Hankins

Nick Roseboom

Examining Board 
Don Garner
Chad Condon
Gary Garrett
Joshua Williams
Justin Cade
Willy Scott